Board of Directors

Current Board Members

Board of Directors Effective August 31, 2020

President                               Sophie Farrell

Vice President

Treasurer                               Sharilyn McCullough

Secretary                               Denise VanAmersfoort                   HR Committee

Director                                  Megan Anderson                             Fundraising

Director                                  Danielle Kruse                                 HR Committee

Director                                  Phil Smith

Director                                  Stacey Petteplace

Please contact the Board of Directors through the following email address:

Childcare Centre Contacts

Dawn Chagnon            Executive Director                 519-482-5777  

Katrin VandenBerg      Financial Administrator     519-482-5777